kwaad bloed | ugo dehaes

Intimacy

Voltairelaan - Sat 10-12-2016
Brugmannlaan - Sun 18-12-2016
Babbelut, Pianofabriek - Tue 20-12-2016
MIRO - Wed 21-12-2016

RATS

STUK kunstencentrum - Wed 11-01-2017
STUK kunstencentrum - Thu 12-01-2017
STUK kunstencentrum - Fri 13-01-2017
STUK kunstencentrum - Sat 14-01-2017
C-mine Cultuurcentrum - Tue 17-01-2017
C-mine Cultuurcentrum - Wed 18-01-2017
frascati - Sat 21-01-2017
De Studio - Thu 26-01-2017
De Studio - Fri 27-01-2017
Magdalenazaal - Sat 28-01-2017
c.c. Het Gasthuis - Thu 02-02-2017
c.c. Den Blank vzw - Sat 04-02-2017
c.c. Sint-Niklaas - Fri 10-02-2017
c.c. Het Loo - Sat 11-02-2017
BRONKS Festival - Tue 14-02-2017
AINSI - Sat 18-02-2017
g.c. De Rink - Tue 21-02-2017
tanzhaus nrw - Fri 03-03-2017
tanzhaus nrw - Sat 04-03-2017
tanzhaus nrw - Sun 05-03-2017
c.c. Avelgem - Fri 31-03-2017
KVS - Sat 01-04-2017
c.c. Bolwerk - Fri 14-04-2017
Cultuurcentrum Mechelen - Wed 26-04-2017
Tweetakt Festival Nederland - Fri 28-04-2017
Cultuurcentrum De Werf - Sat 29-04-2017